Woah, what and WTF?

Here’s some quality content from around the internet lately…

New Emma Makes pencil cases
Last Friday I whipped up some new pencils cases, which have become increasingly popular as presents with a set of notebooks and/or some pencils. See them here.

I was super lucky recently when a local woman contacted me asking if I wanted some fabric because she was having a clean out. There’s lots of plain earthy colours to share with my friend Michele and some great retro and new bright silks for me, some that I used here.

A thing well made
In the weekend I spent ages looking at this amazing website of house miniatures  – a guy will create your house for you and they are astounding. There is no good reason for me to have a miniature of our house but man that’s an attractive idea.

What the whacko?
You really haven’t lived until you’ve seen Selleck Waterfall Sandwich… and thanks to my workmate Hera who manages to find all the Internets weirdest stuff.

Homeland fan?
If you watch Homeland you might like this. It’s silly but funny.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 888 other followers

