An update on my goals for 2012

(Here’s the original list)

Here’s what I’ve got left to do:

  • Add a doily pocket to something.
  • Wittle down my fabric stash, which means trying to create new combinations to sew out of what I’ve got, not just buying more – I’m doing really well with this but need to keep at it.
  • Read nine books (I started at 25 but have read 16).
  • Visit Featherton’s Fell Engine Museum – apparently the most popular tourist attraction in the Wairarapa.
  • Visit Kapiti Island (never have).
  • Do an anonymous street art project.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 902 other followers

