Pretty in pink: a Felt showcase

Pink gets a bad rap – it’s plastered all over Daddy’s Little Princess tees and is apparently bringing the world to its knees if you believe the cries of the people I follow on Facebook.

I say stuff that – I really like pink (and all colours). I’m wearing pink boots today, I’m stroppy and I don’t feel I’ve been oppressed by┬ápatriarchy because I enjoy the marriage of red and white. Here’s further proof that pink is fantastic…

2 Responses to Pretty in pink: a Felt showcase

  1. toastandcupcakes says:

    A) I want that handbag. If only I could justify yet another bag.. hmm..
    B) Maybe it’s just my screen, but there is no pink in that first picture?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 862 other followers

