Yellow says kapow (part two)

I really like the colour yellow but I’ve noticed others don’t. Yellow is bright and sunny and great, yet the things that I make that are yellow always sell more slowly than other lines.

I’m hoping here to make a case for yellow.

Hand illustrated Tiny Happy cups = big happy

Bright sunny hair clips

Add yellow to your walls

"My husband and I love yellow"A

Little yellow baby shoes

Norman

P.S. Here is part on of Yellow says kapow.

2 Responses to Yellow says kapow (part two)

  1. toastandcupcakes says:

    There’s no need to convince me – yellow is a firm fave of mine. I appreciate the showcase all the same though : )

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 902 other followers

