Your very own custom town stamp…

You might of seen my recent post about my Featherston stamp. I’ve just spotted – on a blog I regularly read – a link to an Etsy shop where you can get your own stamp made.

They look incredibly similar to mine so I thought I’d share. If you love sending mail and intend to stay put for a while then they’re a great idea.

Order yours here.

3 Responses to Your very own custom town stamp…

  1. kathy says:

    Super cool! Wellington Rubber Stamp Co on Vivian st make them too…I’ll have to get a Carterton one :)

  2. Clare says:

    hey emma, montarga in chch also custom make stamps! http://www.artstamps.co.nz/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 903 other followers

