Free shipping to celebrate 500 online sales

Last night I made sale number 500 in my Felt shop, which I’m really excited about. It’s always good when one person buys something you’ve made, but selling to 500 complete strangers (mostly) – even better!

I thought I’d celebrate by giving my shoppers a present… free shipping on any purchase at Emma Makes from now until the end of Wednesday.

2 Responses to Free shipping to celebrate 500 online sales

  1. toastandcupcakes says:

    Woo hoo! Happy 500!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 894 other followers

