Emma Makes stockist profile: Made.it, Wellington

Occasionally I get messages while I’m at work from people saying, “I need some Emma Makes pencils right now – where can I get them?” If you’re in central Wellington then you can find them – and notebooks, cats and bags at Made.it in Victoria Street, central Wellington.

Made.it is a shop filled with handmade and indie designed goods – they have a huge range of stuff for men, women and kids and I’ve got some of my most memorable gifts for friends there recently.

The shop is run by a group of friends who I know from selling at Craft 2.0. As well as great handmade products you won’t find other places they have some of the best window displays around – stop by when you’re next in Wellington and tell them I sent you.

Made.it is at 103 Victoria Street, Wellington. They’re open Tues – Sun from 10am (11am on a Sunday).

Become a friend of Made.it on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 858 other followers

